Get Help/FAQs/Site membership (v5 only)

How do I delete a member?

moonfruit
posted this on March 07, 2011 16:09

To delete a member, click ‘People’ on the Toolbar and then click on the ‘Members’ tab. On the left you will see a list of your site members (if any) showing their username and some information about their status. In the list on the left next to the member’s name you will see a ‘delete’ icon (trash/rubbish bin). To delete the member simply click this delete icon. You will then be asked to confirm the deletion and you can provide a message to the member if you wish.

 
Topic is closed for comments