posted this on September 21, 2011 12:45
Once published you can't delete the automatically-generated 'published by...' entry. Normally this is taken from the the Site Owner's user name. But you can change the name that appears on all posts by going to Blog > Settings > Author. This will update all posts.
Support Software by Zendesk